Select Page


Envision Greater Fond du Lac is led by a Board of Directors comprised of both public and private sector leadership. As elected members, they provide strategic direction to the organization to help us cultivate a vibrant economic future in the greater Fond du Lac area.

Executive Committee

Paul Reetz, Integrity Saw and Tool Inc. – Chair

Rick Froh, Grande Cheese Co. – Vice Chair

Jeff Liddicoat, Horicon Bank – Treasurer

Sam McClone, McClone – Secretary

Holly Brenner, C.D. Smith Construction, Inc. – Past Chair

Allen Buechel, Fond du Lac County

Jim Cleveland, Envision Greater Fond du Lac –  Interim President & CEO

Board Members

Bonnie Baerwald, Moraine Park Technical College

Bob Benzinger, National Exchange Bank & Trust

John Buelow, Mercury Marine

Amy Collett, Society Insurance

Krista Ebbens, J.F. Ahern Co.

Marty Farrell, Fond du Lac County

Katie Grinstead, Vir-Clar Farms

Mike Krolczyk, C.D. Smith Construction, Inc.

Joe Moore, City of Fond du Lac

Kathy Schlieve, City of Waupun

Jim Sebert, Fond du Lac School District

Jim Spannbauer, Mid-States Aluminum Corp.

Join us - we'd love to meet you!

We appreciate the many people who make our businesses and community a great place to live, work and play. We'd love to meet you at one of our upcoming events and celebrate the great things happening in our community. Check out our event calendar to see our upcoming events. We hope to see you soon!