Select Page

MEET THE TEAM

Meet your cohesive team of experts at Envision Greater Fond du Lac who proudly serve the greater Fond du Lac area.

Cecilia Harry, CEcD

Cecilia Harry, CEcD

President & CEO

Phone: (920) 921-9500

E-mail: charry@envisiongreaterfdl.com

 

M. Scott Powell

M. Scott Powell

Vice President of Economic Development

Phone: (920) 921-9500

E-mail: spowell@envisiongreaterfdl.com

 

Melissa Worthington

Melissa Worthington

Vice President of Chamber Services and Strategic Advancement

Phone: (920) 921-9500

E-mail: mworthington@envisiongreaterfdl.com

Joe Becker, CPA, EDFP

Joe Becker, CPA, EDFP

Executive Director, Fond du Lac County Capital Resources

Phone: (920) 921-9500

E-mail: jbecker@envisiongreaterfdl.com

Jim Cleveland

Jim Cleveland

Director of Outreach & Client Services

Phone: (920) 921-9500

E-mail: jcleveland@envisiongreaterfdl.com

Sarah Dowidat

Sarah Dowidat

Director of Communications

Phone: (920) 921-9500

E-mail: sdowidat@envisiongreaterfdl.com

Debbie Froh

Debbie Froh

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (920) 921-9500

E-mail: dfroh@envisiongreaterfdl.com

Anna Huck

Anna Huck

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (920) 921-9500

E-mail: ahuck@envisiongreaterfdl.com

Lisa McArthur

Lisa McArthur

Director of Educational Partnerships

Phone: (920) 921-9500

E-mail: lmcarthur@envisiongreaterfdl.com

Amy Ries

Amy Ries

Director of Agricultural Programs

Phone: (920) 921-9500

E-mail: aries@envisiongreaterfdl.com

Bernadette Seefeld

Bernadette Seefeld

Director of Educational Programs

Phone: (920) 921-9500

E-mail: bseefeld@envisiongreaterfdl.com

Sarah G. Spang

Sarah G. Spang

Director of Entrepreneurship & Young Professional Engagement

Phone: (920) 921-9500

E-mail: sspang@envisiongreaterfdl.com

Nicole Stecker

Nicole Stecker

Research Specialist

Phone: (920) 921-9500

E-mail: nstecker@envisiongreaterfdl.com

 

Joe Venhuizen

Joe Venhuizen

Director of Membership and Programs

Phone: (920) 921-9500

E-mail: jvenhuizen@envisiongreaterfdl.com

Bre Zoch

Bre Zoch

Assistant Director of Agricultural Programs

Phone: (920) 921-9500

E-mail: bzoch@envisiongreaterfdl.com

Join us - we'd love to meet you!

We appreciate the many people who make our businesses and community a great place to live, work and play. We'd love to meet you at one of our upcoming events and celebrate the great things happening in our community. Check out our event calendar to see our upcoming events. We hope to see you soon!