Select Page

MEET THE TEAM

Meet your cohesive team of experts at Envision Greater Fond du Lac who proudly serve the greater Fond du Lac area.

Cecilia Harry, CEcD

Cecilia Harry, CEcD

President & CEO

E-mail: charry@envisiongreaterfdl.com

 

M. Scott Powell

M. Scott Powell

Vice President of Economic Development

E-mail: spowell@envisiongreaterfdl.com

 

Melissa Worthington

Melissa Worthington

Vice President of Chamber Services and Strategic Advancement

E-mail: mworthington@envisiongreaterfdl.com

Joe Becker, CPA, EDFP

Joe Becker, CPA, EDFP

Executive Director, Fond du Lac County Capital Resources

E-mail: jbecker@envisiongreaterfdl.com

Jim Cleveland

Jim Cleveland

Director of Outreach & Client Services

E-mail: jcleveland@envisiongreaterfdl.com

Sarah Dowidat

Sarah Dowidat

Director of Communications

E-mail: sdowidat@envisiongreaterfdl.com

Debbie Froh

Debbie Froh

Administrative Assistant

E-mail: dfroh@envisiongreaterfdl.com

Lisa McArthur

Lisa McArthur

Director of Educational Partnerships

E-mail: lmcarthur@envisiongreaterfdl.com

Amy Ries

Amy Ries

Assistant Agricultural Ambassador

E-mail: agambassador@envisiongreaterfdl.com

Bernadette Seefeld

Bernadette Seefeld

Director of Educational Programs

E-mail: bseefeld@envisiongreaterfdl.com

Sarah G. Spang

Sarah G. Spang

Director of Entrepreneurship & Young Professional Engagement

E-mail: sspang@envisiongreaterfdl.com

Nicole Stecker

Nicole Stecker

Research Specialist

E-mail: nstecker@envisiongreaterfdl.com

 

Joe Venhuizen

Joe Venhuizen

Director of Membership and Programs

E-mail: jvenhuizen@envisiongreaterfdl.com

Join us - we'd love to meet you!

We appreciate the many people who make our businesses and community a great place to live, work and play. We'd love to meet you at one of our upcoming events and celebrate the great things happening in our community. Check out our event calendar to see our upcoming events. We hope to see you soon!