Select Page

Advisory Council

The Young Professionals of Fond du Lac Advisory Council is a standing committee of Envision Greater Fond du Lac that supplements and supports the strategic direction and priority of YPF as set by Envision Greater Fond du Lac’s Board of Directors. It provides knowledge and resources to advance the efforts, initiatives, and success of the programming of YPF. It is the YPF Advisory Council’s responsibility to advance its mission and complete its annual program of work with recordable metrics.

Joining Advisory Council

The YPF Advisory Council includes diverse volunteer leaders with interest in advancing the mission of YPF. Advisory Council members are expected to:

  • Regularly attend YPF events.
  • Review meeting materials ahead of Advisory Council meetings.
  • Attend Advisory Council meetings.
  • Actively participate in at least one (1) YPF standing or special committee per calendar year.

Applications for new YPF Advisory Council members shall be solicited from the membership. New members to the YPF Advisory Council shall be voted on by the current YPF Advisory Council from the applications received.

Advisory Council Application

Current Advisory Council

Caitlin Aussprung Thelma Sadoff Center for the Arts
Morgan Gaffner Bank First
Mason Gravelle SSM Health
Maeghan Michels M3 Insurance
Dave Neumann RB Royal
Jackie Runge, Vice Chair South Hills Golf & Country Club
Megan Schueller National Exchange Bank & Trust
Chris Vitton Edward Jones
Bethany Warntjes Adashun Jones
Josh Wilsmann Excel Engineering
Liz Wustrack Destination Lake Winnebago Region
Christopher Zachar-Tirado, Chair SSM Health
Bob Benzinger National Exchange Bank & Trust (Envision Board Liaison)
Anna Huck Envision Greater Fond du Lac
Joe Venhuizen Envision Greater Fond du Lac