Select Page

High visitor traffic days

Event Date Event Location
Friday, February 3 – Sunday, February 5 Hockey Tournament Waupun Ice Arena
Saturday, February 25 & Sunday, February 26 Hockey Tournament Waupun Ice Arena
Saturday, March 4 & Sunday, March 5 Hockey Tournament Waupun Ice Arena
Friday, March 17 – Sunday, March 19 Hockey Tournament Waupun Ice Arena
Friday, May 5 Downtown Wine Walk Downtown Waupun
Friday, May 12 & Saturday, May 13 City-wide Rummage Sale Throughout the city
Saturday, May 20

State MS Track Meet

Softball Tournament

Baseball Tournament

Waupun Area Junior/Senior High School

Jerry Medema Softball Complex

Waupun Little League Baseball Complex

Saturday, May 20 (Rain date, May 21) Waupun Eclipse Tune Up Tournament Jerry Medema Softball Complex
Friday, June 23 – Sunday, June 25 Celebrate Waupun Tanner Park

For a full calendar of upcoming hockey events, click here.

For a full calendar of upcoming baseball/softball events, click here.