Select Page

Advisory Committee

The Leadership Fond du Lac County Advisory Committee supplements and supports the strategic direction and priorities set by Envision Greater Fond du Lac’s Board of Directors.  It provides knowledge and resources to advance the efforts, initiatives, and success of the programming of Leadership Fond du Lac County. This may include program development and execution, research, membership engagement, and fundraising.

Current Advisory Committee

Anna Huck Envision Greater Fond du Lac
Mike Leb, Envision Greater Fond du Lac Board Liaison Leb Insurance
Donna Pierce (’16), Chair SSM Health
Mollie Petrie (’22), Incoming Chair Integrity Saw & Tool, Inc.
JJ Raflik (’20), Past Chair Fond du Lac Family YMCA
Eric Halbach Fond du Lac County Sheriff’s Department
Michelle Hlvacka (’12) Charter
Steve Leaman (’06) Horicon Bank
Tracy Qualmann (’03) Envision Greater Fond du Lac
Adam Schultz (’23) Mercury Marine
Marcia Snyder (’02) Retired
Christa Williams (’02) Sophia Transformative Leadership Partners


Nine people dressed up in a row
A large group with a big check